تعريف الشركة

كشركة مصنعة رائدة في صناعة السيليكون العضوية والتكنولوجيا القائمة على السيليكون ومنطقة الابتكار، ايوتا تقديم سلسلة صناعة حلول الأداء سيليكون كامل. نحن نخدم السوق في مختلف المجالات، والتي تغطي المنسوجات والجلود والمواد الغذائية والمشروبات، والدهانات، والنفط والغاز الطبيعي، ومستحضرات التجميل، والإلكترونيات، والطيران، والسيارات، والبناء، والرعاية الطبية، والصب، العناية الشخصية، والزراعة، والصمام
ذرة سيليكون النفط (انهوى) المحدودة كانت تقع في بنغبو بمقاطعة انهوى، وهي عملية تصنيع ايوتا ذات المسؤولية المحدودة في الصين. كعضو في مؤسسة ايوتا، ايوتا ويغطي مساحة قدرها 33،000 متر مربع ومساحة البناء 52000 متر مربع.
كشركة مصنعة رائدة في صناعة السيليكون العضوية والتكنولوجيا القائمة على السيليكون ومنطقة الابتكار، ايوتا توفير سلسلة الصناعة كلها حلول الأداء سيليكون التي تلبي الاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. ونحن ندعو خبراء سيليكون في الخارج لدعم تطوير التكنولوجيا مرات عديدة، وأيضا الحفاظ على وثيقة منذ فترة طويلة علاقات التعاون مع الداخلية والخارجية الجامعات المعروفة، ومعاهد البحوث للبحث وتطوير مادة السيليكون الجديدة.
ذرة سيليكون يطبق نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة والكامل، والذي يضمن أن السيليكون يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات الجودة للعملاء. الى جانب ذلك، تم فحص جميع منتجاتنا بدقة قبل الشحن. الدعم الفني والإدارة العلمية للقوة يمكن أن توفر جميع أنواع مواد السيليكون العضوي ذات جودة عالية لعملائنا.
نحن نخدم السوق في مختلف المجالات، والتي تغطي المنسوجات والجلود والمواد الغذائية والمشروبات، والدهانات، والنفط والغاز الطبيعي، ومستحضرات التجميل، والإلكترونيات، والطيران، والسيارات، والبناء، والرعاية الطبية، والصب، ورقة، والرعاية الشخصية، والزراعة، والصمام
شكرا لاهتمامك في ذرة سيليكون، ونحن نتطلع إلى العمل معكم!
اترك رسالة
*جهة الاتصال:

أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم الهاتف

*رسالة:

عدد الاحرف في رسالتك يجب الا تتجاوز 20 الى 8000 حرفا

المنتجات التالية قد تناسب اهتمامك
ذرة سيليكون هو 1501 تحتوي على حوالي 15 ٪ عالية اللزوجة خلط الكحول بولي ميثيل سيليكون خاتم سيليكون في الأميل في الخليط - قد أكد ان ذرة 1501 سيليكون الجسم على الجلد مع ذرة شعور 1401 سيليكون هي نفسها.
السائل سيليكون رغوة مع صب سيليكون واحدة تنتمي إلى مكونات إضافية اثنين من صب سيليكون - يتكون من اثنين من المكونات حسب الوزن نسبة 1: 1 بعد الاختلاط بدأت تتشكل رغوة رغوة منخفضة الكثافة مماثلة مثل سيليكون الناعمة مع مثبطات اللهب الأداء..............
IOTA-301 سيليكون طلاء مضاد للماء مع مطاط السيليكون مركب مستحلب الحليب و نانو المواد قاعدة التأسيس غير العضوية الحشو والإضافات المختلفة مصنوعة من صديقة للبيئة المياه القائمة على الطلاء للماء.
اتصل بنا
 Address Sunmoon Industry Park, 985 Xingzhong Road, High-Tech Zone, Bengbu China 
Post Code: 233000
Contact: Allen Wang
Telephone: 0086-552-3827158
Fax: 0086-552-3822922
Mobile: 0086-15605528186
Email: allenwang@siliconeoil.net
 QQ: 2509235466
© 2008-2017 Iota Silicone Oil (Anhui) Co., Ltd. جميع حقوق الطبع والنشر محفوظة.

Company Profile

As a leading manufacturer in organic silicon industry, silicon-based technology and innovation area, IOTA provide the whole industry chain silicone performance solutions. We serve the market in various fields, covering textiles and leather, food and beverages, paints, oil and natural gas, cosmetics, electronics, aerospace, automotive, construction, medical care, casting, personal care, agriculture, and LED

Iota Silicone Oil (Anhui) Co., Ltd. was located in Bengbu, Anhui Province, which is the manufacturing operation of IOTA Corporation Limited in China. As a member of IOTA Corporation, IOTA covers an area of 33,000 square meters and a construction area of 52,000 square meters.

As a leader manufacturer in organic silicon industry, silicon-based technology and innovation area, IOTA provide the whole industry chain silicone performance solutions that meet the different needs of worldwide customers. We invite overseas silicone experts to support technology development many times, also maintain close long-time cooperative relationship with domestic & foreign well-known universities, research institutes to research and develop new silicone material.

Iota Silicone implements a strict and complete quality control system, which ensures that Silicone can meet quality requirements of customers. Besides, all of our products have been strictly inspected before shipment. Technical support and scientific management of the powerful can provide all kinds of high quality organic silicon materials for our customers.

We serve the market in various fields, covering textiles and leather, food and beverages, paints, oil and natural gas, cosmetics, electronics, aerospace, automotive, construction, medical care, casting, paper, personal care, agriculture, and LED

Thanks for your interest in Iota Silicone , We look forward to doing business with you!

Email to this supplier
*From:

Enter email or telphone

*Message:

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

You may also be interested in the following product(s)
IOTA 1501 Fluid is a blend of approximately 15% of an ultra high viscosity dimethiconol in cyclo-pentasiloxane. The skin feel of IOTA 1501 Fluid has been demonstrated to be equivalent to that of IOTA 1401 Fluid.
IOTA-F663A,B Liquid Silicone rubber foam is a kind of addition cure silicone rubber, belongs to two-component addition cure silicone rubber. It is composed by two components, two components in a weight ratio of 1: 1 mixture began to foam and then formed to low density silicone rubber like foam.
IOTA-301 silicone waterproofing coating is an environmentally friendly water-based waterproof coating, the main base material is silicone rubber latex and nano-composite emulsion, then mixed with inorganic filler and various additives.
Contact Us
 Address Sunmoon Industry Park, 985 Xingzhong Road, High-Tech Zone, Bengbu China 
Post Code: 233000
Contact: Allen Wang
Telephone: 0086-552-3827158
Fax: 0086-552-3822922
Mobile: 0086-15605528186
Email: allenwang@siliconeoil.net
 QQ: 2509235466
公安备案号:34030002020529
皖ICP备14007495号
© 2008-2017 Iota Silicone Oil (Anhui) Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved