企业介绍

作为有机硅、硅基技术和创新领域的领导者,艾约塔公司提供全产业链的有机硅性能解决方案,满足全球客户的不同需求。先后多次从国外聘请有机硅专家来公司支持技术开发,并与国内外著名大学、研究所进行技术合作,不断研究、开发出高新技术产品。我们服务于各领域市场,涵盖纺织品与皮革、食品和饮料、涂料、石油和天然气、化妆品、电子、航空航天、汽车制造、建筑、医药保健、铸造、纸张、个人护理、农业、光电等。

安徽艾约塔硅油有限公司是由英国艾约塔集团投资注册成立,位于安徽省蚌埠市,是一家集研发、生产、国内销售及进出口贸易于一体科技型创新型企业,公司业务集中在有机硅领域,工厂占地33000平方米,建筑面积52000平方米,研发和国际销售办事处位置江苏省南京市。

作为有机硅,硅基技术和创新领域的领导者,艾约塔公司提供全产业链的有机硅性能解决方案,满足全球家客户的不同需求。先后多次从国外聘请有机硅专家来公司支持技术开发,并与国内外著名大学、研究所进行技术合作,不断研究、开发出高新技术产品。

安徽艾约塔硅油有限公司拥有一支年轻、稳定且行业技术、经验丰富的优秀团队,具有良好的团队协作精神。在生产上严格执行和完善的质量控制体系,确保所有产品都能满足客户的质量要求。此外,我们的产品已在装运前经过严格的检验。强大的技术支持和科学管理保证为客户提供各种高质量的新型有机硅产品。

我们服务于各领域市场,涵盖纺织品与皮革、食品和饮料、涂料、石油和天然气、化妆品、电子、航空航天、汽车制造、建筑、医药保健、铸造、纸张、个人护理、农业、光电等。

 艾约塔将秉承“科技让生活更美好”的工作理念, 技术上不断创新,以可靠的品质赢得客户信赖。

我要留言
*联系方式:

输入您的邮件或电话

*留言:

您的留言内容必须在20-8000个字符

您可能对以下产品感兴趣
IOTA 1501 硅油是含约15% 极高粘度聚二甲基硅氧烷醇混合在环戊硅氧烷中的混合物。己证实IOTA 1501 硅油体对皮肤的感觉同IOTA 1401 硅油是相同的。
液体发泡硅胶是加成型硅胶其中一种,属于双组分加成型硅胶。由两部分组成,两组份按重量比1:1 混合均匀后开始发泡形成类似泡沫一样的低密度硅胶。具有松软和阻燃性能。
IOTA-301有机硅防水涂料是以硅橡胶乳及其纳米复合乳液为主要基料,掺入无机填料及各种助剂而制成的水性环保型防水涂料。
联系我们
办公地址 :安徽省蚌埠市高新区兴中路985号日月科技园
工厂地址 :蚌埠怀远工业园世纪大道
联  系 人 :王经理
电      话 :0552-3822922
传      真 :0552-3822922
手      机 :15605528186
邮      箱 :allenwang@siliconeoil.net
联系 QQ :2509235466
公安备案号:34030002020529
皖ICP备14007495号
© 2008-2017 安徽艾约塔硅油有限公司 版权所有

Company Profile

As a leading manufacturer in organic silicon industry, silicon-based technology and innovation area, IOTA provide the whole industry chain silicone performance solutions. We serve the market in various fields, covering textiles and leather, food and beverages, paints, oil and natural gas, cosmetics, electronics, aerospace, automotive, construction, medical care, casting, personal care, agriculture, and LED

Iota Silicone Oil (Anhui) Co., Ltd. was located in Bengbu, Anhui Province, which is the manufacturing operation of IOTA Corporation Limited in China. As a member of IOTA Corporation, IOTA covers an area of 33,000 square meters and a construction area of 52,000 square meters.

As a leader manufacturer in organic silicon industry, silicon-based technology and innovation area, IOTA provide the whole industry chain silicone performance solutions that meet the different needs of worldwide customers. We invite overseas silicone experts to support technology development many times, also maintain close long-time cooperative relationship with domestic & foreign well-known universities, research institutes to research and develop new silicone material.

Iota Silicone implements a strict and complete quality control system, which ensures that Silicone can meet quality requirements of customers. Besides, all of our products have been strictly inspected before shipment. Technical support and scientific management of the powerful can provide all kinds of high quality organic silicon materials for our customers.

We serve the market in various fields, covering textiles and leather, food and beverages, paints, oil and natural gas, cosmetics, electronics, aerospace, automotive, construction, medical care, casting, paper, personal care, agriculture, and LED

Thanks for your interest in Iota Silicone , We look forward to doing business with you!

Email to this supplier
*From:

Enter email or telphone

*Message:

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

You may also be interested in the following product(s)
IOTA 1501 Fluid is a blend of approximately 15% of an ultra high viscosity dimethiconol in cyclo-pentasiloxane. The skin feel of IOTA 1501 Fluid has been demonstrated to be equivalent to that of IOTA 1401 Fluid.
IOTA-F663A,B Liquid Silicone rubber foam is a kind of addition cure silicone rubber, belongs to two-component addition cure silicone rubber. It is composed by two components, two components in a weight ratio of 1: 1 mixture began to foam and then formed to low density silicone rubber like foam.
IOTA-301 silicone waterproofing coating is an environmentally friendly water-based waterproof coating, the main base material is silicone rubber latex and nano-composite emulsion, then mixed with inorganic filler and various additives.
Contact Us
 Address Sunmoon Industry Park, 985 Xingzhong Road, High-Tech Zone, Bengbu China 
Post Code: 233000
Contact: Allen Wang
Telephone: 0086-552-3827158
Fax: 0086-552-3822922
Mobile: 0086-15605528186
Email: allenwang@siliconeoil.net
 QQ: 2509235466
公安备案号:34030002020529
皖ICP备14007495号
© 2008-2017 Iota Silicone Oil (Anhui) Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved