最新产品

3-氨丙基三甲氧基硅烷IOTA 5580
纳米二氧化硅分散液IOTA 100F1, IOTA 100F2
疏水型纳米二氧化硅IOTA 90-02
疏水型纳米二氧化硅IOTA 90-01
亲水型纳米二氧化硅 IOTA 100
甲基苯基二氯硅烷 IOTA5804
IOTA 5803 甲基三苯基硅烷
本品用醇类溶剂(乙醇、异丙醇、丁醇)稀释,环保,可以单组分室温固化,固化后漆膜硬度较高达中华铅笔3H。憎水、防潮、耐电弧、耐候性好、耐高低温性好还具有较优良的电气绝缘性能。
别名:可陶瓷化前驱体聚合物
别名:可陶瓷化前驱体聚合
耐高温硅油 IOTA-255A是一种高苯基含量的改性苯基硅油
100:2 双组份液体硅胶在模具硅胶里属于缩合型模具硅胶,当A、B 两组份以100:2 重量比例混合后即可发生交联反应, 固化后形成有一定硬度的弹性体材料。本品具有良好的流动性、粘度低易操作,固化后耐烧、耐高温、耐腐蚀、耐溶剂,且抗拉伸和抗撕裂强度高、线收缩率小、翻模次数多等优点。
1:1 双组份液体硅胶是加成型无毒无味的液体模具硅胶,可放进烤箱里烤模,耐250℃高温,在200℃内可长期稳定使用,本产品通过FDA 食品级认证,可用于成人用品、人体器官、人体外形、人体模特、胸垫、肩垫等柔软性硅橡胶的制作与仿真。也是用于食品模具、糖果模具、蛋糕模具以及肥皂模具制作的好材料。
10:1 双组份液体硅胶是加成型无毒无味的全透明液体模具硅胶,本品固化后具有高透明、高抗撕、几乎无收缩、 稳定性好、脱模性好、不变形等优点。是灌注AB 水、PU、环氧树脂、815 树脂、波丽树脂、PT、ABS 料的弹性模具材料。
甲基苯基乙烯基硅橡胶 IOTA120
公安备案号:34030002020529
皖ICP备14007495号
© 2008-2017 安徽艾约塔硅油有限公司 版权所有

Newest Products

3-Aminopropyltrimethoxysilane IOTA 5580
Nano silica dispersion IOTA 100F1, IOTA 100F2
Hydrophobic Silica IOTA 90-02
Hydrophobic Nanometer Silica IOTA 90-01
Hydrophilic type nano-silica IOTA 100
Methyl phenyl dichlorosilane IOTA 5804
IOTA 5803 Methyltriphenylsilane
The product diluted with alcohol solvent, like Ethanol, isopropanol, butanol. It’s eco-friendly, can be cured in room temperature, the hardness of cured coating is up to 3H (Zhonghua Pencil hardness). The product is waterproof, moisture-proof, arc resistance, good weather resistant, high-low temperature resistant, with good electrical insulation performance.
Alias:Potteryable precursor polymer
Alias: Potteryable precursor polymer
High temperature resistant silicone oil IOTA-255A is a kind of modified phenyl silicone oil with high phenyl content.
100:2 two-component liquid silicone rubber belongs to condensation type mold silicone rubber. When part A and B are mixed in 100:2 weight, the crosslinking reaction can occur, and the elastic body with certain hardness is formed after curing. It has many advantages, such as good fluidity, easy to operate with low viscosity.
1: 1 component liquid silicone is addition type non-toxic and tasteless liquid mold silicone rubber, can be placed in the oven pan, resistant to high temperature 250 ℃, long-term stability can be used within 200 ℃. This product pass the FDA food-grade certification, could be used to produce adult products, human organs, body parts, mannequin, chest pads, shoulder pads and other soft silicone rubber. Also used in food molds, candy molds, cake molds, as well as a good material for soap cake mold making.
10: 1 two-component liquid silicone rubber is an addition type non-toxic and tasteless transparent liquid silicone mold rubber, the product has a high transparency after curing, high tear resistance, almost no shrinkage, Good stability, good mold release, no deformation and so on. It is an elastic mold material for filled with AB water, PU, epoxy resin, 815 resin, Polly resin, PT, ABS material and so on.
IOTA-120 HTV phenyl silicone rubber
1 2 3 4 5 Next End
公安备案号:34030002020529
皖ICP备14007495号
© 2008-2017 Iota Silicone Oil (Anhui) Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved