醇性偶联剂

用于硅橡胶的交联剂,以及玻璃纤维的偶联剂,也是制备硅树脂的原料。
聚甲基三乙氧基硅烷,是有机硅防水剂系列产品之一,属溶剂型,为中性防水剂。易水解,特别是在酸性或碱性作用下形成硅氧烷薄膜,防止水份渗入、透气、防风化、保温隔热效果好,防止建筑物、木材龟裂等特点。
环保型无磷、无重金属的表面处理液,替代传统磷化、钝化工艺。 胶粘剂、密封胶中有交联剂。提供湿气固化功能,并提高对基材的粘接力。
本品可合成交联性树脂,还可以处理各种无机填料。
用作电子工业的绝缘材料,光学玻璃处理剂及凝结剂,有机硅的合成。
用于天然石头或其他建筑材料,可形成硅溶胶类似无机物质(SiO2), 以增强基材强度。在玻璃和塑料透镜材料中,IOTA-130(Si28)能为其提供超硬防刮伤涂层。
用于天然石头或其他建筑材料,可形成硅溶胶类似无机物质(SiO2),以增强基材强度,在玻璃和塑料透镜材料中,IOTA-130(Si40)能为其提供超硬防刮伤涂层。
公安备案号:34030002020529
皖ICP备14007495号
© 2008-2018 安徽艾约塔硅油有限公司 版权所有

Alcohol Coupling Agent

Crosslinking agent for silicone rubber, and glass fiber coupling agent, it is also the raw material of silicone resin.
Poly methyl triethoxysilane,is one of the silicone waterproofing agent series products, is a solvent-based, water repellent neutral. Easy hydrolysis, especially to form a silicone film under acidic or alkaline effect, prevent water infiltration, breathable, weather resistant, good thermal insulation effect, to prevent the building, wood cracking and other characteristics.
Environmentally friendly phosphate-free, no heavy metal surface treatment solution, an alternative to traditional phosphate, passivation process.
It can co-crosslinked resins, can also handle a variety of inorganic fillers.
Used as insulating material for electronic industry, optical glass processing agent and coagulant, the synthesis of organic silicon.
Used in natural stone or other building materials, can form silica sol similar inorganic material (SiO2), in order to enhance the strength of the base material. In the glass and plastic lens material, IOTA-130 (Si28) can provide ultra hard scratch coating for it
It is used in natural stone and other building materials, silica sol are similar to inorganic material (SiO2) formation to substrate strength enhancement in the glass and plastic lens material, IOTA-130 (Si28) can provide super forcedly scratch coating.
公安备案号:34030002020529
皖ICP备14007495号
© 2008-2017 Iota Silicone Oil (Anhui) Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved