液体硅橡胶

100:2 双组份液体硅胶在模具硅胶里属于缩合型模具硅胶,当A、B 两组份以100:2 重量比例混合后即可发生交联反应, 固化后形成有一定硬度的弹性体材料。本品具有良好的流动性、粘度低易操作,固化后耐烧、耐高温、耐腐蚀、耐溶剂,且抗拉伸和抗撕裂强度高、线收缩率小、翻模次数多等优点。
1:1 双组份液体硅胶是加成型无毒无味的液体模具硅胶,可放进烤箱里烤模,耐250℃高温,在200℃内可长期稳定使用,本产品通过FDA 食品级认证,可用于成人用品、人体器官、人体外形、人体模特、胸垫、肩垫等柔软性硅橡胶的制作与仿真。也是用于食品模具、糖果模具、蛋糕模具以及肥皂模具制作的好材料。
10:1 双组份液体硅胶是加成型无毒无味的全透明液体模具硅胶,本品固化后具有高透明、高抗撕、几乎无收缩、 稳定性好、脱模性好、不变形等优点。是灌注AB 水、PU、环氧树脂、815 树脂、波丽树脂、PT、ABS 料的弹性模具材料。
硅胶多穴蛋糕模 IOTA 41007
耐高温发泡硅胶垫、硅胶发泡条、硅胶海绵条,发泡硅橡胶是一种新型的高分子弹性材料,有极好的耐高温和耐低温性能,有良好的生理稳定性,而且能够经受反复多次苛刻和消毒条件,具有极佳的回弹性和永久变形小(200℃48小时不大于50%),击穿电压为(20-25KV/mm),耐臭氧,耐紫外。耐辐射等特点,特种硅橡胶具有耐油性能。
耐高温发泡硅胶垫、硅胶发泡板、硅胶海绵板,发泡硅橡胶是一种新型的高分子弹性材料,有极好的耐高温和耐低温性能,有良好的生理稳定性,而且能够经受反复多次苛刻和消毒条件,具有极佳的回弹性和永久变形小(200℃48小时不大于50%),击穿电压为(20-25KV/mm),耐臭氧,耐紫外, 耐辐射等特点,特种硅橡胶具有耐油性能。
液体发泡硅胶是加成型硅胶其中一种,属于双组分加成型硅胶。由两部分组成,两组份按重量比1:1 混合均匀后开始发泡形成类似泡沫一样的低密度硅胶。具有松软和阻燃性能。
IOTA-301有机硅防水涂料是以硅橡胶乳及其纳米复合乳液为主要基料,掺入无机填料及各种助剂而制成的水性环保型防水涂料。
液体硅橡胶材料IOTA-6621/30,6610/30-C, 30
液体硅橡胶材料IOTA-6421/60 ,65
液体硅橡胶材料IOTA-6120/30, 40, 50
液体硅橡胶材料IOTA-6120/15,20, 20-H
液体硅橡胶材料IOTA-6421-70
液体硅橡胶材料IOTA-6420/50-C
液体硅橡胶材料IOTA-6412/80 ,6410/60 ,50,40,30
1 2
公安备案号:34030002020529
皖ICP备14007495号
© 2008-2017 安徽艾约塔硅油有限公司 版权所有

Liquid Silicone rubber

100:2 two-component liquid silicone rubber belongs to condensation type mold silicone rubber. When part A and B are mixed in 100:2 weight, the crosslinking reaction can occur, and the elastic body with certain hardness is formed after curing. It has many advantages, such as good fluidity, easy to operate with low viscosity.
1: 1 component liquid silicone is addition type non-toxic and tasteless liquid mold silicone rubber, can be placed in the oven pan, resistant to high temperature 250 ℃, long-term stability can be used within 200 ℃. This product pass the FDA food-grade certification, could be used to produce adult products, human organs, body parts, mannequin, chest pads, shoulder pads and other soft silicone rubber. Also used in food molds, candy molds, cake molds, as well as a good material for soap cake mold making.
10: 1 two-component liquid silicone rubber is an addition type non-toxic and tasteless transparent liquid silicone mold rubber, the product has a high transparency after curing, high tear resistance, almost no shrinkage, Good stability, good mold release, no deformation and so on. It is an elastic mold material for filled with AB water, PU, epoxy resin, 815 resin, Polly resin, PT, ABS material and so on.
Silicone products multi holes cake mold IOTA 41007
High-temperature resistant silicone foam pad, silicone foam strip, silicone sponge strip, foam silicone rubber is a new type of polymer elastic material. It has excellent resistance to high temperature and low temperature performance, good physical stability, but also to withstand repeated harsh and disinfection conditions, with excellent resilience and permanent deformation (200 ℃ 48 hours less than 50%), ozone resistance, uv resistance, radiation-resistant and so on. Special silicone rubber has the performance of oil-resistance.
High-temperature resistant silicone foam pad, silicone foam sheet, silicone sponge sheet, foam silicone rubber is a new type of polymer elastic material. It has excellent resistance to high temperature and low temperature performance, good physical stability, but also to withstand repeated harsh and disinfection conditions, with excellent resilience and permanent deformation (200 ℃ 48 hours less than 50%), ozone resistance, uv resistance, radiation-resistant and so on. Special silicone rubber has the performance of oil-resistance.
IOTA-F663A,B Liquid Silicone rubber foam is a kind of addition cure silicone rubber, belongs to two-component addition cure silicone rubber. It is composed by two components, two components in a weight ratio of 1: 1 mixture began to foam and then formed to low density silicone rubber like foam.
IOTA-301 silicone waterproofing coating is an environmentally friendly water-based waterproof coating, the main base material is silicone rubber latex and nano-composite emulsion, then mixed with inorganic filler and various additives.
Liquid silicone rubber material IOTA-6621/30, 6610/30-C, 30
Liquid silicone rubber material IOTA-6421/60, 65
Liquid silicone rubber material IOTA-6120/30, 40, 50
Liquid silicone rubber material IOTA-6120/15, 20, 20-H
Liquid silicone rubber material IOTA-6421-70
Liquid silicone rubber material IOTA-6420/50-C
Liquid silicone rubber material IOTA-6412/80 ,6410/60 ,50,40,30
1 2
© 2008-2017 Iota Silicone Oil (Anhui) Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved