肟性偶聯劑

甲基三丁酮肟基矽烷 IOTA 5310
作為有機矽密封膠配方中性固化劑。通常情況下,它將被用MOS或VOS組合以實現更高的反應性,縮短反應時間和提高高的交聯密度。 另一個重要的優點是,延長加工時間,可以實現而不危及抗裂性。
用於室溫硫化矽橡膠.矽酮玻璃膠(中性)作交聯劑.因其中含有四官能團結構的成分,使用該產品可提高矽橡膠的强度,縮短錶幹時間和深層固化時間.
該產品作為單組份中性固化矽酮密封膠的生產和使用過程中的交聯劑,以生產高伸長能力低模量的密封劑.
IOTA-91可用作單組份中性矽酮密封膠配方的固化劑.通常情况下,與MOS或VOS結合使用以實現較高的反應性,縮短成膜時間和達到更高的交聯密度.
用於室溫硫化矽橡膠.矽酮玻璃膠(中性)作為交聯劑,因其中含有四官能團結構成分,使用該產品可提高矽橡膠的强度,縮短錶幹時間和深層固化時間.
公安备案号:34030002020529
皖ICP备14007495号
© 2008-2018 安徽艾約塔矽油有限公司 版權所有

Oxime Coupling Agent

Methyltris(methylethylketoxime)silane IOTA 5310
Used as a neutral curing agent in silicone sealant formulations, Normally, it will be combined with MOS or VOS to achieve higher reactivity, shorter skin formation times and higher crosslinking density.
RTV silicone rubber, silicone sealant (neutral) as cross-linking agent. Contains four functional groups of components, the use of the product can improve the strength of silicone rubber, shorten the table dry time and the depth of curing time
The product as a crosslinking component neutral cure silicone sealant production and use of the process agent to produce high elongation low modulus encapsulant.
IOTA-91 can be used as one component curing agent neutral silicone sealant formulations. In general, the combination of MOS or VOS is used to achieve a higher reactivity, shorten the time of film formation and achieve higher crosslinking density.
It is used for RTV silicone rubber, silicone sealant (neutral) as crosslinking agent, which contains four functional components using the product can improve the tensile strength of the silicone rubber, shorten the surface dry time and deep curing time.
© 2008-2017 Iota Silicone Oil (Anhui) Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved