硅胶

100:2 双组份液体硅胶在模具硅胶里属于缩合型模具硅胶,当A、B 两组份以100:2 重量比例混合后即可发生交联反应, 固化后形成有一定硬度的弹性体材料。本品具有良好的流动性、粘度低易操作,固化后耐烧、耐高温、耐腐蚀、耐溶剂,且抗拉伸和抗撕裂强度高、线收缩率小、翻模次数多等优点。
1:1 双组份液体硅胶是加成型无毒无味的液体模具硅胶,可放进烤箱里烤模,耐250℃高温,在200℃内可长期稳定使用,本产品通过FDA 食品级认证,可用于成人用品、人体器官、人体外形、人体模特、胸垫、肩垫等柔软性硅橡胶的制作与仿真。也是用于食品模具、糖果模具、蛋糕模具以及肥皂模具制作的好材料。
10:1 双组份液体硅胶是加成型无毒无味的全透明液体模具硅胶,本品固化后具有高透明、高抗撕、几乎无收缩、 稳定性好、脱模性好、不变形等优点。是灌注AB 水、PU、环氧树脂、815 树脂、波丽树脂、PT、ABS 料的弹性模具材料。
甲基苯基乙烯基硅橡胶 IOTA120
硅胶多穴蛋糕模 IOTA 41007
IOTA GF998阻燃硅酮耐候密封胶
IOTA 1098高性能硅酮耐候密封胶
IOTA GF999阻燃硅酮结构密封胶
IOTA 1092高性能硅酮结构密封胶
IOTA 999硅酮结构密封胶
IOTA 998硅酮耐候密封胶
IOTA 995大板玻璃专用硅酮胶
IOTA 992双组分硅酮结构密封胶
IOTA 119防火密封胶
IOTA DJ310中空玻璃热熔丁基胶 用于中空玻璃第一道密封,与本公司生产的硅酮密封胶配套使用效果更佳。
公安备案号:34030002020529
皖ICP备14007495号
© 2008-2017 安徽艾约塔硅油有限公司 版权所有

Silicone rubber

100:2 two-component liquid silicone rubber belongs to condensation type mold silicone rubber. When part A and B are mixed in 100:2 weight, the crosslinking reaction can occur, and the elastic body with certain hardness is formed after curing. It has many advantages, such as good fluidity, easy to operate with low viscosity.
1: 1 component liquid silicone is addition type non-toxic and tasteless liquid mold silicone rubber, can be placed in the oven pan, resistant to high temperature 250 ℃, long-term stability can be used within 200 ℃. This product pass the FDA food-grade certification, could be used to produce adult products, human organs, body parts, mannequin, chest pads, shoulder pads and other soft silicone rubber. Also used in food molds, candy molds, cake molds, as well as a good material for soap cake mold making.
10: 1 two-component liquid silicone rubber is an addition type non-toxic and tasteless transparent liquid silicone mold rubber, the product has a high transparency after curing, high tear resistance, almost no shrinkage, Good stability, good mold release, no deformation and so on. It is an elastic mold material for filled with AB water, PU, epoxy resin, 815 resin, Polly resin, PT, ABS material and so on.
IOTA-120 HTV phenyl silicone rubber
Silicone products multi holes cake mold IOTA 41007
IOTA GF998 Fire Resistant Silicone Weatherproofing Sealant
IOTA 1098 High Performance Silicone Weatherproofing Sealant
IOTA GF999 Fire Resistant Silicone Structural Glazing Sealant
IOTA 1092 High Performance Silicone Structural Glazing Sealant
IOTA 999 silicone structural sealant
IOTA 998 Silicone Weatherproofing Sealant
IOTA 995 Silicone Sealant For Total Vision System
IOTA 992 Silicone Structural Glazing Sealant
IOTA 119 Fire Resistance Silicone Sealant Fire resistance, used for sealing the fire resistance partitions or the penetration holes of wires, cables ,cable trays etc.
IOTA DJ310 Hollow glass hot melt butyl rubber For the hollow glass first seal, and the company's production of silicone sealant for supporting the use of a better effect.
1 2 3 4 5 Next End
公安备案号:34030002020529
皖ICP备14007495号
© 2008-2017 Iota Silicone Oil (Anhui) Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved