苯基硅油

耐高温硅油 IOTA-255A是一种高苯基含量的改性苯基硅油
五甲基苯基二氢三硅氧烷与甲基硅油、液体硅橡胶、苯基硅橡胶、苯基树脂有良好的相溶性,可以用作加成型硅橡胶、苯基硅橡胶、苯基硅树脂的交联剂。
乙烯基封端苯基聚硅氧烷是一系列多乙烯基封端的T型苯基聚硅氧烷,乙烯基含量1.5mmol/g和2.0mmol/g,与苯基硅橡胶和苯基硅树脂有良好的相容性,可以作为苯基硅橡胶和苯基硅树脂的交联剂。
环氧基封端的苯基三硅氧烷 IOTA 279 作为环氧树脂、聚氨酯、聚碳酸酯的增韧、拒水组份,参与固化或聚合反应,显著改善成品的机械和物理性能,降低内聚能,赋予共聚物优异的抗高低温冲击性能、耐水耐候性能、电绝缘性能和耐原子氧能力
环氧基封端的苯基三硅氧烷 IOTA 278作为环氧树脂、聚氨酯、聚碳酸酯的增韧、拒水组份,参与固化或聚合反应,显著改善成品的机械和物理性能,降低内聚能,赋予共聚物优异的抗高低温冲击性能、耐水耐候性能、电绝缘性能和耐原子氧能力
苯基硅油乳液 IOTA PEMUL 255
二甲基四苯基二硅氧烷 IOTA 259
甲基苯基羟基硅油(全甲基苯基链节) IOTA R32
三苯基硅醇(CAS_No. 791-31-1) IOTA R06
甲基苯基环硅氧烷(CAS No. 68037-54-7 包含 546-45-2、77-63-4、34239-75-3) IOTA R21
二苯基硅二醇(CAS No. 947-42-2) IOTA R05
氢封端苯基硅油(含氢苯基硅油) IOTA 231 是氢封端的线性苯基硅油,分子量范围333~1000,与甲基硅油、液体硅橡胶、苯基硅橡胶、苯基硅树脂有良好的相溶性,可以用作加成型硅橡胶、苯基硅橡胶、苯基硅树脂的交联剂
氢封端苯基聚硅氧烷是氢封端的T型苯基聚硅氧烷,分子量范围550~3000,与甲基硅油、液体硅橡胶、苯基硅橡胶、苯基硅树脂有良好的相溶性,可以用作加成型硅橡胶、苯基硅橡胶、苯基硅树脂的交联剂。
甲基硅油、液体硅橡胶、苯基硅橡胶、苯基硅树脂有良好的相溶性,可以用作加成型硅橡胶、苯基硅橡胶、苯基硅树脂的交联剂。
苯基三(二甲基硅氧烷基)硅烷,与甲基硅油、液体硅橡胶、苯基硅橡胶、苯基硅树脂有良好的相溶性,可以用作加成型硅橡胶、苯基硅橡胶、苯基硅树脂的交联剂
1 2
公安备案号:34030002020529
皖ICP备14007495号
© 2008-2017 安徽艾约塔硅油有限公司 版权所有

Phenyl Silicone oil

High temperature resistant silicone oil IOTA-255A is a kind of modified phenyl silicone oil with high phenyl content.
Pentamethylphenyl dihydrotrisiloxane has good compatibility when in combination with methyl silicone oil, liquid silicone rubber, phenyl silicone rubber and phenyl silicone resin. It can be used as crosslinking agent for silicone rubber, phenyl silicone rubber and phenyl silicon resin.
Vinyl terminated T-type phenylpolysiloxane IOTA 253
Epoxy-terminated phenyltrisiloxane IOTA 279 as a toughening and water repellent component of epoxy resin, polyurethane and polycarbonate, it can improve the mechanical and physical properties of the finished product, reduce the cohesive energy, and provide the copolymer with excellent high and low temperature resistant, Water and weather resistance, electrical insulation and resistance to atomic oxygen.
Epoxy-terminated phenyltrisiloxane IOTA 278 as a toughening and water repellent component of epoxy resin, polyurethane and polycarbonate, it can improve the mechanical and physical properties of the finished product, reduce the cohesive energy, and provide the copolymer with excellent high and low temperature resistant, Water and weather resistance, electrical insulation and resistance to atomic oxygen.
Phenyl silicone oil emulsion IOTA PEMUL 255
1,1,3,3-TETRAPHENYL-1,3-DIMETHYLDISILOXANE IOTA 259
MePhOH-group silicone oil(mono-MePhOH chains oil) IOTA R32
Triphenylsilanol(CAS_No. 791-31-1) IOTA R06
Cyclophenylmethicone(CAS No. 68037-54-7 includes 546-45-2, 77-63-4 & 34239-75-3) IOTA R21
Dihydroxydiphenylsilane(DPSD)(CAS No. 947-42-2) IOTA R05
Hydride terminated Polydiphenylsiloxane IOTA 231 is one kind of linear polyphenylsiloxane, terminated by hydride, the molecular weight range 333~1000, miscibility with dimethyl siloxane, liquid silicone rubber, phenyl silicone rubber and phenyl resin. It’s used as crosslinker of liquid silicone rubber, phenyl silicone rubber and phenyl resin.
phenylsilsesquioxanes, hydrogen-terminated is one kind of T type polyphenylsiloxane, terminated by hydride, the molecular weight range 550~3000, miscibility with dimethyl siloxane, liquid silicone rubber, phenyl silicone rubber and phenyl resin. It's used as crosslinker of liquid silicone rubber, phenyl silicone rubber and phenyl resin.
Miscibility with dimethyl siloxane, liquid silicone rubber, phenyl silicone rubber and phenyl resin. It’s used as crosslinker of liquid silicone rubber, phenyl silicone rubber and phenyl resin.
Phenyl-tri(dimethylsiloxy)silane, miscibility with dimethyl siloxane, liquid silicone rubber, phenyl silicone rubber and phenyl resin. It’s used as crosslinker of liquid silicone rubber, phenyl silicone rubber and phenyl resin.
1 2
© 2008-2017 Iota Silicone Oil (Anhui) Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved