有机硅单体

IOTA VM-20 乙烯基环体 [CAS No.: 2554-06-5]
八甲基环四硅氧烷无色不溶于水,溶于笨等有机溶剂。在酸碱催化下聚合成有机硅聚合物,是硅油、硅橡胶的基本原料,也可直接做橡胶填料处理剂及化妆品原料。
二甲基二氯硅烷为无色透明液体,可燃,易爆,是有机硅产品的基本原料,用以生产有机硅中间体(D4、DMC)、硅油、硅橡胶和硅树脂,还可用于制造耐热高强度的碳化纤维。
本品为无色透明液体。可燃、有毒、易爆、主要用于生产含氢硅油、甲基乙烯基单体及氨基硅烷等。
本品为无色透明液体。可燃、有毒、易爆、主要用于生产含氢硅油、甲基乙烯基单体及氨基硅烷等
本品为无色透明液体,有毒,可燃,易燃,沸点66℃,它是有机硅产品的基本原料,主要用以生产甲基三乙氧基硅烷、甲基三甲氧基硅烷等交联剂、硅树脂、特种涂料、建筑防水剂和油田钻井抗塌陷(甲基硅酸钠)
本品为无色透明液体,易挥发,易燃,主要用于生产封头剂MM、硅氮烷、头孢类抗生素,活性基因保护剂等。
本产品耐高温,具有极好的润滑性能。最高耐温可达360℃。 在化纤厂合成纤维喷丝头用脱模剂、喷丝板和清板工艺场合要求300℃恒温24小时循环工作,普通硅油、苯基硅油皆不能满足此要求。 本品亦可作为高温导热油使用。
公安备案号:34030002020529
皖ICP备14007495号
© 2008-2018 安徽艾约塔硅油有限公司 版权所有

Silicone monomer

IOTA VM-20 Vinyl ring body [CAS No.:2554-06-5]
Octamethylcy clotetrasiloxaneis colorless and insoluble in water, soluble in organic solvents such as stupid. The organic silicon polymer, which is synthesized by acid base catalysis, is the basic raw material of silicone oil and silicone rubber.
Dimethylchlorosilane is a colorless, transparent liquid, flammable, explosive, is the basic raw material of silicone products, with the production of silicone intermediates (DMC, D4), silicone oil, silicone rubber and silicone resin, can also be used for the manufacture of heat resistant high strength of carbon fiber.
DMC is a colorless, flammable, insoluble in water, soluble in benzene and other organic solvents, viscosity is about 2.1~2.5mm ²/s, the freezing point is 0℃~5℃. Become organic silicon polymer under acid and alkali catalytic polymerization, which is used in the production of silicone oil, silicone rubber, and so on.
Methyldichlorosilane is a colorless and transparent liquid. Flammable, toxic, explosive, mainly used in the production of hydrogen containing silicone oil, methyl vinyl monomers and amino silane, etc.
This product is a colorless transparent liquid, toxic, flammable, flammable, boiling point 66 C, it is the basic raw materials of silicone products, mainly used in production of methyl triethoxy silane, methyl trimethoxy silane crosslinking agent, silicone resin, special coatings, building waterproof agent and oilfield drilling anti collapse (methyl sodium silicate).
Colorless transparent liquid, volatile, flammable, mainly for the production of head agent MM, silazanes, cephalosporins, active gene protection agents
It is high temperature resistant, excellent lubrication performance, high temperature resistant up to 360 degrees It can work in 300℃ and 24 hours as a release agent in chemical fiber plant of synthetic fiber spinneret and spinning plates clean plate. Silicone oil or phenyl silicone oil can’t meet this requirement. This product can also be used as high temperature heat conduction oil.
© 2008-2017 Iota Silicone Oil (Anhui) Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved