巯基硅烷

巯丙基甲基二甲氧基硅烷 IOTA 5066 为无色透明液体,有不愉快的硫化物气味。不溶于水,但溶于醇,会与水慢慢发生反应。
双-[3-(三乙氧基硅)丙基]-四硫化物IOTA Si69为略带乙醇气味的淡黄色透明液体,溶于乙醇、酮类、苯、乙腈、二甲基甲酰胺、二甲亚砜、氯化烃,不溶于水。外观淡黄色至黄色透明液体。
常用于处理SiO2、炭黑等无机填料,在橡胶、硅橡胶等聚合物中起活化剂、偶联剂、交联剂、补强剂的作用。
金属表面防锈剂。用其处理金、银、铜等金属表面,可增强其表面的耐腐性、抗氧化性以及增加其与树脂等高分子的粘接性。 在纺织上可用于织物的防缩整理。 本品还可用做树脂改性添加剂和酶固定剂。
产品带有巯基功能团,作为金属表面防锈剂具有特殊功效,用其处理金、银、铜等金属表面,可增强其表面的耐腐性、抗氧化性以及增加其与树脂等高分子的粘接性。
公安备案号:34030002020529
皖ICP备14007495号
© 2008-2018 安徽艾约塔硅油有限公司 版权所有

Mercapto silane

3-Mercaptopropylmethyldimethoxysilane IOTA 5066 is a colorless transparent liquid, there is an unpleasant smell of sulfide. Does not dissolve in water, but soluble in alcohol, can react with water slowly.
Bis[3-(triethoxysilyl)propyl]tetrasulfide IOTA Si69 is a light yellow transparent liquid with slight ethyl alcohol odor, easily soluble in organic solvents such as ethyl alcohol, acetone, benzene, toluene and chlorohydrocarbon ,etc.
Improved or equal performance is low-rolling resistance silica reinforced tread compounds can be achieved at lower silane loading levels when 3-Mercaptopropyltrimethoxysilane is substituted for commonly used polysulfide type silanes.
Metal surface antirust agent:Used in metal surface like gold, silver, copper, etc., to improve decay resistance and oxidation resistance of metal surface, and adhesion of high polymer such as resin.
The product perform well as metal surface antirust agent because it has mercapto group. It could be used to deal gold, silver, copper’s surface to improve anticorrosion, oxidation resistance and adhesion of high-polymer materials.
© 2008-2017 Iota Silicone Oil (Anhui) Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved