有机硅消泡剂

耐高温消泡剂 IOTA 3038-15
耐高温消泡剂 IOTA 3038-60
耐高温消泡剂 IOTA 3038
发酵专用消泡剂 IOTA 3036-60
发酵专用消泡剂 IOTA 3036
自乳化高效消泡剂 IOTA 23037
水性消泡剂 IOTA 23021
水性消泡剂 IOTA 2303
IOTA 1841是根据石油开采工艺而开发出来的消泡剂。它以聚硅氧烷为主体材料,配以耐高温、耐剪切的乳化剂、渗透剂、稳定剂、分散剂,这样既能很好地分散在浆料中,又能克服泥浆中的助剂产生的顽固性泡沫,还可以防止因钻井时产生高温而破坏消泡剂的原有状态而失去消泡性能。IOTA 1841的特点在于具有长时间消泡、抑泡的效果、用量少、价格便宜,也不会对泥浆及泥浆助剂产生副作用。能维持正常生产,安全可靠。
IOTA 1831是一款耐碱尤为突出的消泡剂,它以改性聚硅氧烷为主体材料,配有高效的、分散性好的助剂、特种耐碱乳化剂、硅氧烷加成产物复合而成的一种新型制浆专用消泡剂。在碱法制浆过程中,由于制浆原料中含有脂肪酸、树脂酸等天然物质,与加入的氢氧化钠、硫化钠等化学药剂反应生成含有皂化物、残碱和碱木素等起泡物质。再加上纤维素等高分子物质的稳泡作用,以及在浆料的流送和混合时带入浆料体系的空气,就形成了大量稳定的泡沫。JY-831它能迅速消除因木质素和其他表面活性剂产生的泡沫,在制浆、洗浆、造纸施胶时效果优为明显,消泡迅速、用量少、价格便宜、无后期污染。
IOTA 1832型造纸抄纸消泡剂是根据抄纸工艺中因施胶以后产生的顽固性泡沫而研制开发的一种专用型消泡剂。它的特点在于分散好,不糊网,水溶性好,不会产生油斑,硅斑等缺陷。且化学稳定性好,不与其他抄纸助剂产生不良反应,广泛的应用于各种造纸施胶制浆洗浆工艺。
IOTA 1861高效有机硅消泡粉是根据市场产品需要,针对固体、粉状产品而研究开发的固体专用型消泡剂,它以聚硅氧烷为主体材料,配以极易溶解于水的表面活性剂作为载体配制而成的。它在使用时具有良好的消泡,抑泡效果又能保持产品的原有状态,所以广泛的应用于工业清洗、油田粉末型助剂、民用洗涤、纺织业或淀粉加工、农药可湿性粉剂、混凝土添加剂、污水处理等多种行业。又因不含大量水分,具有储运方便、不易变质的突出优点,可作为消、抑泡组份加入酸碱度高的固体粉末状助剂或产品中,用量小、消泡快、抑泡好。
IOTA 1930是一款高性能有机硅乳液型消泡剂。结合硅氧烷的强疏水性,以高度交联的三维网状结构,完全达到了在体系中不易被乳化、增溶,分解。由于交联后的硅氧烷三维网状的结构特性使得硅油分子在体系中不易失活、分解和乳析出来。因而有更持久的抑制泡沫的再生能力。可用于大多数水性体系的消泡剂。是一款广谱型水性消泡剂。完全可代替进口的同类型消泡剂。
IOTA 21403型消泡剂是对硅氧烷的特性及结合了聚醚的高温性能成功开发高效改性硅氧烷消泡剂。适用于用于油性树脂体系,具有极强的消泡性和抑泡性;极少的添加量(10-100 ppm);它适用于所有溶剂型和无溶剂型的树脂体系;在高固含、高粘度的环氧树脂、丝网印刷油墨有特效;有机硅强力消泡剂系统中,消泡和抑泡性强,且对重涂性影响小。
IOTA 1823以有机改性聚硅氧烷为主要材料的消泡剂,它具有高效消泡性和油漆的相容性,在溶剂型涂料配方中,不会产生缩孔和流平不好等涂层缺陷。通过降低涂料表面张力以提高底材的润湿性。增加表面滑爽及耐划伤性和防粘连性,改善流平、提高光泽度、防止贝纳德旋涡。适用于溶剂型、无溶剂型及水性体系的涂料中添加。
1 2
公安备案号:34030002020529
皖ICP备14007495号
© 2008-2018 安徽艾约塔硅油有限公司 版权所有

Silicone defoamer

High temperature defoamer IOTA 3038-15
High temperature defoamer IOTA 3038-60
High temperature defoamer IOTA 3038
Fermentation defoamer IOTA 3036-60
Fermentation defoamer IOTA 3036
Self-emulsifying defoamer IOTA 23037
Water-based defoamers IOTA 23021
Anti-foaming agent IOTA 2303
IOTA 1841 was developed according to the drilling process. It used polysiloxane as the main materials, equipped with high temperature resistant, resistant to shear emulsifying agent, penetrating agent, stabilizer and dispersant, in this way, it can well dispersed in the slurry, and can overcome the mud additives in the creation of resistant foam, it can also prevent from drilling in high temperature and destroy the original state of defoaming agent defoaming performance. JY – 841 has a feature of a long foam, foam suppression effect, less dosage, cheap price ,and it won't have side effects on mud and mud additives. To maintain normal production, safe and reliable.
IOTA 1831 is a especially alkali resistance defoaming agent. It used modified polysiloxane as the main material, equipped with high efficiency, good dispersion auxiliaries, special alkali emulsifier, siloxane adduct compound and into a new type of pulping dedicated defoaming agent. In the process of alkaline pulping, because of the pulping raw material containing natural substances, such as fatty acid, resin acid and adding sodium hydroxide, sodium sulfide and other chemical reactions produce saponification, foaming material such as residual alkali and alkali lignin. Coupled with the high polymer material such as cellulose of bubble effect, and the size of the air flow and mixed into the slurry system, has formed a large number of stable foam. JY - 831 it can rapidly eliminate the bubbles, because of the lignin and other surfactants in the pulp, pulp, paper sizing effect is obvious, when the fast defoaming rate, less dosage of late, the price is cheap, no pollution.
IOTA 1832 type paper writing defoaming agent is a special defoamer developed according to the resistant foam produced by craftwork after adding glues. It’s characterstic are good dispersion, not pasting the nets, good water solubility, and it won't produce oil spot, the spot defects such as silicon. And it’s chemical stability is good, no adverse reactions with other dipping paper additives, widely used in all kinds of paper sizing pulp pulp washing process.
IOTA 1861 high efficient organic silicone foam powder products is a solid special defoamer researched and developed according to market needs, in view of the solid, powder products. It used polysiloxane as the main materials, with easy water dissolved surface active agent in as a carrier. It has good defoaming function in use, inhibit effect and can keep the original state of product, so it is widely used in industrial cleaning, oil powder additives, civil washing, textile or starch processing, pesticide wettable powder, concrete additive, sewage treatment and other industries. And because they do not contain a large number of moisture, storage and transportation is convenient, the prominent advantages of non-perishable, high ph value can be added as elimination, inhibit components of solid powder additives or products, small dosage, fast defoaming, inhibit.
IOTA 1930 is a high performance organic silicone emulsion defoamer. Combined with strong hydrophobic siloxane, in highly crosslinked three-dimensional network structure, fully reached in the system not by emulsification, solubilization, decomposition. Because of crosslinking siloxane three-dimensional reticular structure features, the silicone oil molecules in the system is not easy to deactivation, decomposition and analysis. Thus it has a more lasting regeneration capacity in Inhibition foam. Defoaming agent can be used in most of the water system. It is a common type water-based defoaming agent it can completely replace imported the same type of defoaming agent.
IOTA 21403 type defoamer is an efficient siloxane modified defoaming agent developed according to the characteristics of siloxane combining with the high temperature properties of polyether. It issuitable for oily resin system, and has a great strengthened the defoaming and inhibit function ;Little amount (10-100 parts per million (PPM);It applies to all solvent and non solvent resin system; The high solid content, high viscosity of epoxy resin, silk screen printing ink effects;Organic silicon strong defoaming agent system, the defoaming and inhibit sex is strong, and for a small influence on recoatability.
IOTA 1823 use organic modified polysiloxane as the main material. it has high efficiency defoaming and the compatibility of the paint in solvent-based coating formula, and won't produce the coating defects such as shrinkage cavity and flow leveling is bad. By reducing the paint surface tension in order to improve the wetting of the substrate. It can Increase the surface smooth and scratch resistance and the adhesion properties, improve flow, improve gloss, prevent Mr Nader vortex. Suitable for solvent, solvent and paint to add water system.
1 2
公安备案号:34030002020529
皖ICP备14007495号
© 2008-2017 Iota Silicone Oil (Anhui) Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved