乙烯基硅烷

IOTA VM-32甲基乙烯基二氯硅烷 [CAS No.:124-70-9]
乙烯基三甲氧基硅烷 IOTA 5071 为无色透明液体
乙烯三[(1-甲基乙烯基)氧]硅烷 IOTA 5074
用于乙烯类硅橡胶的生产原料。用于 Pt、Rh、Ir 等贵金属催化剂的配体。
乙烯基三丁酮肟基硅烷是现代有机硅工业、有机高分子工业、复合材料工业及相关的高新技术领域中不可缺少的配套化学助剂。可制备室温固化的硅橡胶密封剂和粘接剂,制备防捂涂料,作为硅橡胶的硫化促进剂、硫化剂、制备感光材料等,应用十分广泛。
本品适用于各种复杂形状,所有密度的聚乙烯和共聚物,适用于较大的加工工艺宽容度、填充的复合材料等,具有较高的使用温度,优异的抗压力裂解性、记忆性、耐磨性和抗冲击性。
IOTA 5172是一种含有乙烯基官能团的偶联剂,作为偶联剂的IOTA 5172可以降低主品在湿态或高温状态下的机械及电力性能的敏感度。
公安备案号:34030002020529
皖ICP备14007495号
© 2008-2017 安徽艾约塔硅油有限公司 版权所有

Vinyl Silane

IOTA VM-32 Dichloro methyl vinyl silane
Vinyltrimethoxysilane IOTA 5071 is colorless or yellowish transparent liquid, soluble in organic solvents such as alcohol, toluene, propanone, benzene, etc., hydrolyze in acidic aqueous.
Silane,ethenyltris[(1-methylethenyl)oxy]- IOTA 5074
Used in the synthesis or manufacturing of reactive silioxane polymers with random vinyl functionality the backone of the silicone polymer chain;
Used as a neutral curing agent in silicone sealant formulations. In most cases Used in combination with methyloxime silane Compared to formulations based on methyloxime silanes only, the use of com binations containing methyl- and vinyloxime silanes leads to a shorter skin formation time of the silicone sealantwithout a reduction of the curing time. The ability of the sealant to withstand stress early, required for a certain elasticity and tear resistance, is achieved.
This product is suitable for all kinds of complex shapes and all the density of polyethylene and copolymer, suitable for large processing technology tolerance, filling composite materials, with a high temperature resistance, excellent resistance to stress cracking, high memorability, high wear resistance and impact resistance.
IOTA 5172 is a kind of coupling agent containing vinyl functional groups. As the coupling agent, IOTA 5172 can reduce the sensitivity of the mechanical and electrical performance in wet or high temperature circumstance.
© 2008-2017 Iota Silicone Oil (Anhui) Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved