矽烷

用於丙烯聚合中的催化劑,作為給電子體活性高,立體選擇性高聚合反應過程中熔體流動性強.
作為有機矽密封膠配方中性固化劑。通常情況下,它將被用MOS或VOS組合以實現更高的反應性,縮短反應時間和提高高的交聯密度。 另一個重要的優點是,延長加工時間,可以實現而不危及抗裂性。
乙烯基三丁酮肟基矽烷是現代有機矽工業、有機高分子工業、複合材料工業及相關的領域中不可缺少的配套化學助劑。可製備室溫固化的矽橡膠密封劑和粘接劑,製備防捂塗料,作為矽橡膠的硫化促進劑、硫化劑、製備感光材料等,應用很廣泛。
玻璃纖維/玻璃纖維織物複合材料;組成礦物纖維絕緣材料和磨料;作為一種添加劑,酚醛樹脂粘合劑鑄造樹脂
三甲氧基矽烷既有烷氧基鍵,又有活潑的矽氫鍵。由於存在活潑的氫原子,烷氧基含氫矽烷適合於製備眾多高純的有機矽化合物,如改性的矽烷密封劑、抗霧劑、拒水劑、矽烷偶聯劑如乙烯基、環氧基及甲基丙烯酰氧基衍生物和塗料材料。
本產品含兩種不同的活性基團,用來偶聯有機高分子和無機填料,增強其粘結性,提高產品的機械、電氣、耐水、抗老化等性能。常用於玻纖、紡織物助劑、膠黏劑等行業。
IOTA 602是一種帶有活性胺基基團和可水解的無機甲氧基矽基雙官能團的有機矽烷。它是一種無色或淡黃色透明具有氨味的液體,可溶於醇,鏈烴以及芳香烴等溶劑。
本品能新增有機資料對無機基底資料的粘接能力,是通用型的增粘劑.適應大多數有機及無機資料.
本品適用於各種複雜形狀,所有密度的聚乙烯和共聚物,適用於較大的加工工藝寬容度、填充的複合材料等,具有較高的使用溫度,良好的抗壓力裂解性、記憶性、耐磨性和抗衝擊性。
IOTA 5172是一種含有乙烯基官能團的偶聯劑,作為偶聯劑的IOTA 5172可以降低主品在濕態或高溫狀態下的機械及電力效能的敏感度.
本品為無色至淺黃色透明液體,有較濃的醋酸氣味。可溶於醋酸酐,遇水會交聯,並產生醋酸。
用作酸性室溫硫化矽橡膠的粘結促進劑,提高膠與鋁材等基材的粘結强度.
主要用做硫化矽橡膠.矽酮玻璃膠(酸性)的交聯劑,產品有較低的凝固點,環境溫度在5℃不結晶,以該產品為配方制的玻璃膠製品具有較快的固化速度和較高硬度,增强膠的儲存穩定性,降低膠的氣味等優點.缺點是交聯密度過大,容易降低膠的彈性.
主要用作硫化矽像膠、矽酮玻璃膠(酸性)的交聯劑產品,在不增加交聯密度的情況下有較低凝固點,在環境溫度10℃不結晶。該款交聯劑做出的膠強度好,不易結晶。缺點是表乾時間較慢,容易冒油。
主要用作硫化矽橡膠、矽酮玻璃膠(酸性)的交聯劑產品,有較低的凝固點,提高玻璃膠製品的儲存和使用穩定性,以該產品為配方制的玻璃膠製品在完全固化後有很好的拉伸強度和伸長率。
公安备案号:34030002020529
皖ICP备14007495号
© 2008-2019 安徽艾約塔矽油有限公司 版權所有

Silane

Used as a neutral curing agent in silicone sealant formulations, Normally, it will be combined with MOS or VOS to achieve higher reactivity, shorter skin formation times and higher crosslinking density.
Used as a neutral curing agent in silicone sealant formulations. In most cases Used in combination with methyloxime silane Compared to formulations based on methyloxime silanes only, the use of com binations containing methyl- and vinyloxime silanes leads to a shorter skin formation time of the silicone sealantwithout a reduction of the curing time. The ability of the sealant to withstand stress early, required for a certain elasticity and tear resistance, is achieved.
As a finish or size constituent Mineral fiber insulating materials and abrasives,As an additive to phenolic resin binders Foundry resins, As an additive to phenolic, furan and melamine resins
Trimethoxysilane has both the alkoxyl g​roup and the active hydrogen group. Due to the presence of active hydrogen atom, Trimethoxysilane is very suitable for preparation of many high pure organosilicon compounds, such as modified silane sealant, anti-fog agent, water repellent agent, silane coupling agent such as vinyl, epoxy and methacrylic acyloxy derivatives and coating materials.
This product contains two kinds of different active groups, Used as a coupling organic polymer and inorganic filler, Enhance the cohesiveness and to improve the mechanical, electrical, water resistance and ageing resistance properties of the products. Used in glass fiber, textile auxiliaries, adhesives and other industries.
IOTA 602 is a kind of organic silane with active amine groups and hydrolysable inorganic methoxy silicon-based bifunctional group. It is a colorless or light yellow transparent liquid with special odor of ammonia. soluble in alcohol, hydrocarbon and aromatic hydrocarbon solvent.
This product can increase the adhesive ability of the organic material to inorganic base material, it is a common tackifier. Apply to most of the organic and inorganic materials.
This product is suitable for all kinds of complex shapes and all the density of polyethylene and copolymer, suitable for large processing technology tolerance, filling composite materials, with a high temperature resistance, excellent resistance to stress cracking, high memorability, high wear resistance and impact resistance.
IOTA 5172 is a kind of coupling agent containing vinyl functional groups. As the coupling agent, IOTA 5172 can reduce the sensitivity of the mechanical and electrical performance in wet or high temperature circumstance.
Mainly used as crosslinking agent of silicone rubber, silicone sealant (acid).
It is used as Cobalt Bonding Agents for the room temperature vulcanized silicone rubber, Improve the adhesive bond strength with aluminum base material.
This product is a colorless to light yellow transparent liquid, has a strong smell of acetic acid. Soluble in acetic anhydride, cross-linked with water and produces acetic acid.
Mainly used as crosslinking agent of vulcanizing silicone rubber and acid silicone glass adhesive, it could keep low solidification point if not increasing crosslink density, not crystallographic in the environment temperature of 10 ℃. The glue made of this crosslinking agent have good adhesive strength, not easy to crystallization. The disadvantage is that the dry time is short, easy to be oily.
Mainly used as crosslinking agent of vulcanizing silicone rubber and acid silicone glass adhesive, low freezing point, improve working and storage stability of glass and plastic products, the glass glue formulated of this product have good tensile strength and elongation rate after curing.
Mainly used as crosslinking agent of silicone rubber, silicone sealant (acid). When used in silicone sealant (acid), it can replace ethyl crosslinking agent, to achieve the same effect. The price is relatively high, can greatly reduce production costs.
公安备案号:34030002020529
皖ICP备14007495号
© 2008-2017 Iota Silicone Oil (Anhui) Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved